[/url]Image

Reboot

Frequently asked questions and answers

Moderators: Jammy, admin

tallafar
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 6:12 pm
Contact:

Reboot

Postby tallafar » Sun Dec 23, 2018 6:07 pm

:oops:
My device is rebooting time to time.
I resettet it and and go back to default settings and downloaded apps I want.
The problem is still there and the device freezing time to time and must reset it. Before I can use apps
Attachments
4DEECCBF-AE27-4AF3-A516-5AEF5444C321.jpeg
4DEECCBF-AE27-4AF3-A516-5AEF5444C321.jpeg (3.62 MiB) Viewed 1234 times
7909E119-C0C5-4C30-A7BD-185DCBF32528.jpeg
7909E119-C0C5-4C30-A7BD-185DCBF32528.jpeg (3.62 MiB) Viewed 1234 times



tallafar
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 6:12 pm
Contact:

Re: Reboot

Postby tallafar » Sun Dec 23, 2018 9:49 pm

is there any upgragde firmware for my device please

Jammy
Posts: 6332
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2016 1:03 am
Contact:

Re: Reboot

Postby Jammy » Tue Dec 25, 2018 2:35 am

Hi,here it is .https://mega.nz/#!PTRUnKxK!zM5Rq7xIuZ20 ... La8U_XA1AI
Please download it to the root content of one sd card or USB stick and insert it into the GPS slot if you choose the card .Next insert the card into the GPS slot .Then enter settings - system - system update .
Regards

tallafar
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 6:12 pm
Contact:

Re: Reboot

Postby tallafar » Thu Dec 27, 2018 12:55 pm

Hi Jammy.

thanks too much for the link.
i downloadet it and used it as you said fresh installed the system but still app crashes and freezing.
how can i get to recovery mode on this device.
iam thinkung to format it totlay and wipe cash system at all maybe will help.

Jammy
Posts: 6332
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2016 1:03 am
Contact:

Re: Reboot

Postby Jammy » Fri Dec 28, 2018 7:09 am

Hi ,you can refer to this video.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vtfwfh0Olu4

tallafar
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 6:12 pm
Contact:

Re: Reboot

Postby tallafar » Fri Dec 28, 2018 2:54 pm

This introduction in the video is not working with my device
Attachments
image.jpg
image.jpg (2.6 MiB) Viewed 1194 times

Jammy
Posts: 6332
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2016 1:03 am
Contact:

Re: Reboot

Postby Jammy » Sat Dec 29, 2018 3:28 am

Hi, did you operate as follows : Please first insert one sd card/USB stick which contains the firmware to the GPS slot or USB slot.then do as follow:
1.hold the power button on and then short press the RST button once.
2.wait for around 3s,then loosen the power button and short press it again at once.
3.the unit will automatically enter into recovery menu.
Or could you mind show me your operation video ?
Regards

tallafar
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 6:12 pm
Contact:

Re: Reboot

Postby tallafar » Sun Jan 06, 2019 2:14 pm

Hello again jammy.
This method is don't work for my device.
I inserted SD card to GPS slot and hold down power button and short press rst button.
wait for around 3s,then loosen the power button and short press it again at once .
I tried it with GPS slot. SD slot and USB non of them is working.
Thanks again.
The device I working as well as ok but it is freezing sometimes and restart other times when I'm using YouTube and reverse then the device go to reverse camera after that the device restart automatically..

tallafar
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 6:12 pm
Contact:

Re: Reboot

Postby tallafar » Sun Jan 06, 2019 2:15 pm

Hello again jammy.
This method is don't work for my device.
I inserted SD card to GPS slot and hold down power button and short press rst button.
wait for around 3s,then loosen the power button and short press it again at once .
I tried it with GPS slot. SD slot and USB non of them is working.
Thanks again.
The device I working as well as ok but it is freezing sometimes and restart other times when I'm using YouTube and reverse then the device go to reverse camera after that the device restart automatically..

Jammy
Posts: 6332
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2016 1:03 am
Contact:

Re: Reboot

Postby Jammy » Wed Jan 09, 2019 1:57 am

Hi,
1.in fact , you need not to enter the recovery mode to clear up the cache or restore to factory settings .To clear up the cache ,you can drag down the top status bar and find the rocket icon and click it . I think occupy too many running memory is the reason why the unit sometimes reboot . After all , there is only 2 GB for ram . In addition , you can enter settings - backup and reset - factory restore .
2.about the flashing operation, i still hope you can show me an video .


Return to “General Configuration”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 7 guests